Allan Brewster Leisure Centre

Allan Brewster Leisure Centre

Welcome to Allan Brewster Leisure Centre

Run, jump, play! Papatoetoe’s Allan Brewster Leisure Centre gives you the chance to get active the way you want. Join a team, sign up to the fitness centre, get involved in a social game of squash or get the kids moving – there’s something for all the family, and the activity to suit you. A membership with us is way more than just a gym membership; come and see for yourself!

Accessibility: We welcome everyone regardless of ability. Allan Brewster Leisure Centre is an accessible centre, with a lift to the first level and disabled access changing rooms.

Address: Tavern Lane, Papatoetoe
Phone: 09 262 5965
Email: allanbrewsterleisure@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Christmas hours

Day Fitness Childcare Recreation
Saturday, 24 December 2016 5.30am – 2.00pm Closed Normal
Sunday, 25 December 2016 Closed Closed Closed
Monday, 26 December 2016 Closed CLOSED Closed
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Closed CLOSED Closed
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 5.30am – 2.00pm 9.00am – 3.00pm Closed
Thursday, 29 December 2016 5.30am – 2.00pm 9.00am – 3.00pm Closed
Friday, 30 December 2016 5.30am – 2.00pm 9.00am – 3.00pm Closed
Saturday, 31 December 2016 8.00am – 1.00pm CLosed Closed
Sunday, 1 January 2017 Closed Closed Closed
Monday, 2 January 2017 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 8.00am-2.00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Thursday, 5 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Friday, 6 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Saturday, 7 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Sunday, 8 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Monday, 9 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Thursday, 12 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Friday, 13 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Saturday, 14 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Sunday, 15 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Monday, 16 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Thursday, 19 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Friday, 20 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Saturday, 21 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Sunday, 22 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Monday, 23 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Thursday, 26 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Friday, 27 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Saturday, 28 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Sunday, 29 January 2017 Normal Normal Normal
Monday, 30 January 2017 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

Normal hours will resume from Tuesday 31 January 2017.

Centre hours

Monday – Friday: 7am-9.30pm
Weekends: 8am-1pm (excludes childcare)

Fitness hours

Monday – Thursday: 5.30am-9pm
Friday: 5.30am-7pm
Weekends: 8am-1pm

Squash court hours

Monday – Thursday: 6am-8.30pm
Friday: 6am-7pm
Weekends: 8am-1pm

Fitness

Sign up for more than just a gym membership! No matter what age, ability or fitness level you are, we work with you to make it easy, affordable and enjoyable (believe it). Work out in a dedicated group fitness environment, with one of our awesome trainers or on your own in your local gym.

Read More

Recreation

Get involved alongside your local community with us! Whether you're into social sports, friendly competition, organised activities or just plain fun, we have something for your whole family.

Read More

Childcare

You can rest easy knowing that your children are being cared for in a stimulating, safe and fun environment with our amazing early childhood educators at Papatoetoe Kauri Kids. Enrol them full-time or part-time, or make the most of our casual care while you work out.

Read More

Venue hire

Planning an event? Hold your next birthday party, public meeting, school group or other social event at Allan Brewster Leisure Centre - with a range of spaces that hold from 50-1000 people, the sky's the limit!

Read More